Download complete audio album of Pakistani movie HO MANN JAHAAN


Download Pakistani movie “HO MANN JAHAAN” complete album for free.

HoMannJahaan staring Mahira Khan, Sheheryar Munawar, Adeel Husain and Sonya Jehan. We would also like to confirm that the film will be releasing nationwide on 1st January, 2016.

  1. Ghar Nari by Abu Muhammed & Farid Ayaz  DOWNLOAD 
  2. Mann Ke Jahaan by Zebunnisa Bangash  DOWNLOAD 
  3. Sarak Sarak by Mai Dhai DOWNLOAD 
  4. Dil Pagla by Zebunnisa Bangash DOWNLOAD 
  5. Baarish by Jimmy Khan DOWNLOAD 
  6. Khush Piya Waseen by Tina Sani DOWNLOAD 
  7. Dil Kare by Atif Aslam DOWNLOAD 
  8. Dosti by Zoheb Hassan & Zebunnisa Bangash DOWNLOAD 
  9. Shakar wandaan by Asrar DOWNLOAD 
  10. Audition by Gumby DOWNLOAD 

Listen online complete album


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here