The winners for the 8th HUM Awards 2022 are…


For the past two years, the outbreak has devastated the entire world. Events all around world were suspended or postponed since everything came to a halt.

However, the eagerly anticipated award show had already wrapped with the announcement of the winners. Last night, the 8th Hum Awards took place in Toronto, Canada.

Hum TV Awards have announced a donation of a portion of the revenues to flood relief amidst all the criticism for the show and the excitement that followed.

Have a look at the winners of 8th Hum Awards 2022:

Best Actor Male Jury & Best Actor Male Popular Ahmed Ali Akbar (Parizaad)

Best Actor Female Jury- Iqra Aziz (Raqeeb Se)

Best Actor Female Popular- Ayeza Khan (Chupke Chupke)

Best Writer- Hashim Nadeem (Parizaad)

Best Director- Shahzad Kashmiri (Parizaad)

Best Supporting Actor Male- Adeel Afzal (Parizaad)

Best Supporting Actor Female- Saboor Aly (Parizaad)

Best On-Screen Couple Popular & Jury Osman Khalid Butt and Ayeza Khan (Chupke Chupke)

Best Drama Jury & Popular – Parizaad

Best OST- Parizaad

Best Soap- Wafa Be Mol

Best 9 p.m. Slot- Yaar Na Bichray

Best New Sensation Male & Female Zaviyar Nouman Ijaz, Momin Saqib, Arsalan Naseer, Aymen Saleem

Best Actor In A Negative Role- Ahsan Khan (Qissa Meherbano Ka) and Shahzad Sheikh (Phaans)

Most Impactful Character- Sania Saeed (Raqeeb Se)

Performance Award Drama 2019- Ranjha Ranjha Kardi

Performance Award Drama 2020- Ehd e Wafa

Special Award Kashmir Plate- Bushra Ansari

For more details, stay tuned with us!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here