Coke Studio season 12 line-up has been revealed


Previously, it was made known that the mastermind Rohail Hyatt is back once again in Coke Studio season 12 moreover fans were damn excited looking forward to seeing him with something big in season 12.

We must accept this fact that Coke Studio is incomplete without him and he simply adds life to the show with his energy and talent. With Rohail Hyatt producing the show, fans have actually far above the ground expectations from this upcoming season. Hyatt knows how to mix Eastern and Western music with magic.

When it has a twist out a hit, audiences have been enthusiastic plus the song has broken YouTube records and becomes a favorite on local radio stations. ‘Tajdar-e-Haram’ is one of the biggest examples that was spun together by Shiraz Uppal and Atif Aslam with exceptional melody, topped the charts and remains one of Atif’s most popular performances.

At this time, Rohail is back we know we’ll have a new playlist to jam on.

Momina Mustehsan and Asim Azhar both won’t be seen in season 12. Rohail has decided to play it safe. He has fixed to his signature blend of natural singers and unheard-of folk musicians.

Artists Line – up

1)     Sanam Marvi

2)     Fareed Ayaz & Abu Muhammad

3)     Umair Jaswal

4)     Shahab Hussain

5)     Barkat Fakeer and company

6)     Atif Aslam

7)     Hadiqa Kayani

8)     Shamali Afghan

9)     Aima Baig

10)   Har Sakhiyan

11)   Chakar Baloch

12)   Zoe Viccaji

13)   Ali Sethi

14)   Rachel Viccaji

15)   Nimra Rafique

16)   Quratulain Baloch

17)   Abrar ul Haq

18)  Omran Shafique

19)  Taj Mohammad Buledi

20)  Sadiq Sameer

House Band

Sarmad Ghafoor – guitars
Zain Ali – guitars
Kamran Mannu Zafar – bass
Uncle Jay – violin
Kami Paul – drums
World percussions: Abdul Aziz, Veeru Shaan and Hassaan Moheyeddin (Moyo)
Eastern percussions: Babar Khanna
Multiple instruments: Tanveer Tafu and Aamir Azhar
Backing vocalists:  Shahab Hussain, Nimra Rafique, Rachel Viccaji and Meher Qadir


Previous articleSaba Qamar denies signing a film based on Kulbhushan Jadhav
Next articleKinza Hashmi’s performance in ‘Gul-o-Gulzar’ is a treat to watch
Loading Facebook Comments ...


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here