Winner’s List and Pictures of 16th Lux Style Awards 2017


The 16th Lux Style Awards 2017 held last night in Expo Centre Karachi, The biggest awards show of Pakistan was attended by large number of Celebrities of Pakistani Film , TV , Fashion and music industries.

Here is the winners list.

Lux Style Awards 2017: Complete List of Winners;

Music Winners

  • Best Emerging Talent                Hamza Akram Kawal for Khuddi
  • Best Music Video Director       Kamal Khan – Ho Jao Azad by Zoe Viccaji
  • Song of the year                            Saaiyan by Quratulain Baloch
  • Best Album                                     Na Bhulana – Uzair Jaswal

TV Winners

  • Best Writer                                 Farhat Ishtiaque – Udaari   
  • Best Original Sound Track    Man Mayal OST by Qurtulain Baloch, 
  • Best TV Actor                            Ahsan Khan – Udaari
  • Best TV Actress                         Maya Ali – Maan Mayal
  • Best Director                             Ehtishamuddin – Udaari     
  • Best TV Play                              Dillagi

Fashion Winners

    • Best Emerging Talent                      Hira Shah
    • Best Hair and Make-up Artist          Saima Rashid                          
    • Best Fashion Photographer              Shahbaz Shazi                
    • Model of the Year (Female)              Sadaf Kanwal                  
    • Model of the Year (Male)                  Hasnain Lehri
    • Life Time Achievement Award            Tariq Amin
    • Achievement in Fashion                    Generation  
      Design – Pret                                 
    • Achievement in Fashion                    Shehla Chatoor
      Design – Luxury Pret      
    • Achievement in Fashion                    Elan
      Design – Lawn                  
    • Achievement in Fashion                    Faraz Manan
      Design – Bridal          
    • Achievement in Fashion                    Ismail Farid
      Design – Menswear           


Film Category

      • Best Singer (Male)                        Atif Aslam for Dancer Dil  (Actor in Law)



    • Best Singer (Female)                    Aima Baig for Kalabaz Dil (Lahore Se Aggey)



    • Best Supporting Actor                 Shehryar Munawar – Ho Maan Jahan



    • Best Supporting Actress              Sanam Saeed – Dobara Phir Se



    • Unilever Chairman’s Lifetime Achievement Award   Tina Sani                                          



    • Best Director                                 Nabeel Qureshi – Actor in Law



    • Best Actor                                      Fahad Mustafa – Actor in Law



    • Best Actress                                   Mahirah Khan – Ho Man Jahan



    • Best Film                                        Actor in Law



  Best Singer Awards for Atif Aslam and Aima Baig at #LSA2017 – – – #etrends #lux #luxstyleawards #style #awards   A post shared by Entertainment & Lifestyle Blog (@etrendsdotpk) on

Ali Zafar & Maya Ali Performance

#MayaAli & #AliZafar performance at #LSA2017 – – – #etrends #lux #luxstyleawards #style #awards

A post shared by Entertainment & Lifestyle Blog (@etrendsdotpk) on


Previous articleThe Fast and Furious Franchise, F8 becomes the highest opening day grosser in Pakistan for 2017.
Next articleRooh Afza Wows Everyone with New TVC
Loading Facebook Comments ...


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here